希尔顿酒店及度假村徽标

酒店业的全球领先者

作为酒店行业最富盛名的品牌之一,希尔顿酒店及度假村可为旅客提供各种精彩纷呈的独特体验。该品牌不断致力于创新发展,并以高瞻远瞩的战略目标成为全球酒店业典范。通过能充分满足品味独到的未来全球旅客需求的产品和服务,我们全力打造让每一位宾客倍感关怀、重视及尊重的卓越体验。

关于希尔顿酒店及度假村

希尔顿酒店在近 80 个国家/地区设有超过 550 家卓越酒店及度假村,是一个书写历史、达成协议、庆祝特殊时刻并享受逍遥时光的完美之所。

 
希尔顿酒店令您尽享现代设计的独特魅力

eforea

eforea 水疗中心商标

eforea:希尔顿水疗是希尔顿酒店及度假村——希尔顿全球酒店集团的旗舰品牌——所创立的全球化水疗理念。借助其在全球范围内的影响力和专业地位,希尔顿从欧洲、亚太地区、非洲和美洲分别引进最顶级的水疗元素和实践,为今日品位独到的全球旅行者们创造出一种独特理念。eforea 可用于希尔顿酒店及度假村、希尔顿逸林酒店及度假村以及希尔顿尊盛酒店。

了解详情

发展机遇

高山背景下的半圆形希尔顿酒店空中景观

90 多年以来,希尔顿酒店始终凭借正直诚信、卓越质量和辉煌成功在业内享有屹立不倒的卓然声誉。有意发展希尔顿酒店?与我们携手合作,共创无限精彩。

了解详情

希尔顿荣誉客会

希尔顿荣誉客会徽标

屡获大奖并为会员提供值得分享的旅行体验的顾客忠诚计划。

了解详情

Hilton Hotels & Resorts logo

The global leader of hospitality.

One of the most recognized names in the industry, Hilton Hotels & Resorts offers travelers a world of authentic experiences. The brand continues to be the innovative, forward-thinking global leader of hospitality. With products and services that meet the needs of tomorrow's savvy global travelers, we shape experiences in which every guest feels cared for, valued, and respected.

About Hilton Hotels & Resorts

With more than 550 hotels and resorts in nearly 80 countries, Hilton is where the world makes history, closes the deal, toasts special occasions, and gets away from it all.

 
The Hilton welcomes you with modern design

eforea

eforea spa logo

eforea: spa at Hilton is a global spa concept created by Hilton Hotels & Resorts, the flagship brand of Hilton Worldwide. Leveraging its global reach and expertise, Hilton pulled the best elements and practices from Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa and the Americas to create a unique concept for today's savvy global travelers. eforea is also available for DoubleTree by Hilton and Embassy Suites Hotels.

Learn more

Development Opportunities

Aerial view of semi-circular Hilton Hotel in alpine setting

For more than 90 years, the Hilton name has stood for integrity, quality, and success. Interested in developing a Hilton property? Partner with us and explore a world of opportunities.

Learn more

Hilton HHonors

Hilton HHonors logo

The world's leading guest loyalty program

Hilton HHonors™ is more than a guest loyalty program used to form relationships with our best guests. It's a revenue tool that drives occupancy and market share for more than 4,000 hotels in the Hilton Worldwide portfolio.

Learn more