难忘的体验从预订开始

希尔顿客房预订与客户服务中心 (HRCC) 处理整个希尔顿品牌组合的预订。HRCC 涵盖全球各主要大陆和语言。此外,还可通过 ResMax 群体预订计划提供加强服务和报告功能,该计划可以使操作更加高效并为选择参与的业主和运营者带来收益。

 

全球网络

正在握手的管理人员。

超过 3,000 名训练有素且经验丰富的销售和客户服务专业人员每年与 3400 万客人联系。HRCC 长期关注收入优化和客户服务差异,为业主提供更加强大和有价值的服务。

卓越客户服务

提供优质客户服务的亚洲女性话务员。

HRCC 了解业主和客人需求。HRCC 拥有流利使用超过 10 种语言的团队成员和“虚拟酒店服务台”,能够轻松地帮助客人入住我们的任何一家酒店。此外,还可提供专门的希尔顿荣誉客会 (Hilton Honors™) 服务台来帮助支持我们的最忠诚宾客。

褒奖和荣誉

正在帮助男女情侣的前台人员。

HRCC 团队一直被公认为立足销售和客户服务的最佳组织。HRCC 被授予 2009 年 Stevie 最佳客户服务团队奖和最佳客户服务投诉团队奖。2010 年,他们赢得了 People’s Choice Stevie 最受欢迎客户服务奖。2011 年美国顾客满意度指数给希尔顿授予连锁酒店之中最高的平均满意度得分;我们连续三年在该调查中得分最高。

ResMax™ 计划

正在按下服务台时钟的女士。

这是一项优质的预订服务,为所有者和经营者创造了无与伦比的竞争优势。通过将酒店的直接预订电话转至我们经过专门培训的 ResMax 团队,所有者可以在利用 HRCC 业经证实的成功经验和先进的报告和指标的同时为客人提供更高水平的服务。

了解详情

Memorable experiences begin with a reservation.

Hilton Reservations & Customer Care (HRCC) handles reservations across the entire Hilton Worldwide portfolio. HRCC covers every major continent and language throughout the world. Additionally, enhanced services and reporting capabilities are available through the ResMax cluster reservations program, which can make operations even more efficient and profitable for owners and operators who choose to participate.

 

A Global Network

Male and female executives shaking hands.

Over 3,000 highly skilled and experienced sales and customer service professionals come in contact with 34 million guests annually. With a constant focus on revenue optimization and customer service differentiation, HRCC is an ever more powerful and valuable service to our owners.

Superior Customer Service

Asian female phone operator offering superior customer service.

HRCC understands the needs of both owners and guests. With team members fluent in over 10 languages and specialized geographic 'virtual Hotel Desks,' HRCC is able to effortlessly assist guests for a stay at any one of our hotels. In addition, a dedicated Hilton HHonors™ Desk is available to help support our most loyal guests.

Awards & Honors

Front desk agent assisting a male and female couple.

The HRCC team is consistently recognized as a top selling and customer service focused organization. HRCC was awarded the 2009 Stevie's Award for Best Customer Service Team and Best Customer Service Complaints Team. In 2010, they won the People's Choice Stevie's Award for Favorite Customer Service. The 2011 American Customer Satisfaction Index gave Hilton Worldwide the highest average satisfaction score amongst hotel chains; the third-consecutive year we had the top score in the survey.

The ResMax™ Program

Female ringing the desk bell for service.

A premium reservations service that creates an unrivaled competitive advantage for owners and operators. By transferring a hotel's direct reservation calls to our exclusively trained ResMax team, owners are able to offer guests a heightened level of service while taking advantage of HRCC's proven track record and advanced reporting and metrics.

Learn More