充分利用希尔顿的成功经验。

在希尔顿,我们将信息技术看作联系愿景和一流技术之间的纽带。凭借无与伦比的集成水平、丰富资源和合作关系,我们可提供包括核心预订和酒店管理系统、高速上网、数据安全以及客房内娱乐等在内的一切服务。这将确保为宾客提供更精彩的体验,从而使我们的酒店创造更多收入。

 

简化酒店运营

正在使用电脑办公的男性和女性前台代理。

可帮助简化酒店运营的 IT 解决方案为我们的酒店带来诸多优势。我们独一无二的全方位综合性技术平台可提供一系列优质服务,其中包括对每一个品牌以及您投资组合中的每一家酒店的深入了解。该系统可帮助您实时了解财务数据、有效简化前台流程并妥善管理账单和付款。

向全世界推销您的酒店

公司数据中心的远景照片。

IT 可帮助您提高客房入住率。希尔顿的大多数客房均通过我们的中央预订系统进行销售。这一集中的数据来源可通过旅行社、预订网站以及我们自己的预订系统为客户提供酒店房价和供应情况,从而最大限度提高您的潜在收入。您的可用客房库存将公布在成千上万的营销和销售渠道中,从而极大地增强您的营销能力。

最大限度提高客户忠诚度

戴着白手套开门迎宾的手。

我们是为数不多的几个在整个品牌组合中跟踪和共享客户资料、恢复信息和偏好的酒店企业之一。团队成员和宾客均可输入偏好信息,从而使我们能根据宾客的独特偏好而提供个性化服务。这样可有效提高客户满意度和忠诚度。

希尔顿合作创新

握手达成交易的休闲商务人士。

通过希尔顿的合作创新,我们可在行业技术需求变得日益复杂的当前环境下帮助您在竞争中保持领先地位。希尔顿专家和一流技术公司之间的这种合作关系使我们能够通过实施创新举措而提供显著竞争优势,并为宾客打造卓越体验。

Bringing the Hilton Worldwide experience to life.

At Hilton Worldwide, we see Information Technology as a connection between vision and world-class technology. With our unmatched level of integration, resources, and partnerships, we deliver everything from core reservation and property management systems to high-speed Internet, data security, and in-room entertainment. This ensures that our guests have a better experience and our properties are able to generate increased revenues.

 

Streamline Hotel Operations

Male and female front desk agents working on their computers.

Our properties benefit from IT solutions that help streamline hotel operations. Our unique, totally integrated technology platform delivers a range of services including visibility to every brand and each individual hotel within your portfolio. This system provides real-time visibility to financial data, simplifies front desk processes, and manages billing and payments.

Market Your Property to the World

Long shot of corporate datacenter.

IT helps fill your rooms. The majority of Hilton Worldwide room nights are sold through our central reservation system. This centralized data source is providing hotel rates and availability to customers, via travel agencies, booking sites, and our own reservations systems—maximizing your potential revenue. Your available room inventory is exposed to thousands of marketing and sales channels, vastly expanding your marketing capabilities.

Maximize Customer Loyalty

White-gloved hand welcoming a guest by opening the door.

We are one of the only hospitality companies to track and share guest profiles, recovery information, and preferences across our entire portfolio. Team members and guests can enter preference information, allowing personal attention to a guest's unique preferences. This drives guest satisfaction and loyalty.

Hilton Worldwide Innovation Collaborative

Casual businessmen shaking hands on a deal.

We help you stay ahead of the competition, even as the industry's technology needs become increasingly complex, through the Hilton Worldwide Innovation Collaborative. This partnership between Hilton Worldwide experts and world-class technology companies enables us to implement innovations that provide a competitive advantage and deliver a superior guest experience.