إحياء تجربة هيلتون.

إنّنا في هيلتون ننظر إلى تكنولوجيا المعلومات باعتبارها همزة الوصل بين الرؤية والتقنية ذات الطراز العالمي. ومن خلال المستوى المتفرد من التكامل والموارد والشراكات، نوفر كل شيء بدايةً من أنظمة الحجز الأساسية وأنظمة إدارة الفنادق وحتى الإنترنت عالي السرعة وأمن البيانات ووسائل الترفيه بالغرف. وهذا يضمن لنزلائنا تمتعهم بتجربة أفضل، كما تتمتع فنادقنا بالقدرة على إدرار إيرادات مرتفعة.

 

تيسير العمليات الفندقية

يستخدم موظفو مكتب الاستعلامات من الذكور والإناث أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم.

تستفيد مجموعة فنادقنا من حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي تساعد على تيسير العمليات الفندقية. كما تقدم المنصة التقنية المتكاملة تمامًا والمتفردة مجموعة من الخدمات، بما في ذلك الرؤية لكل علامة تجارية وفندق موجود ضمن مجموعتك. يوفر هذا النظام رؤية حقيقية للبيانات المالية كما يُبسِّط عمليات مكتب الاستعلامات ويدير الفواتير والمدفوعات.

قم بتسويق فندقك على مستوى العالم

صورة كاملة لمركز بيانات الشركة.

تساعد تكنولوجيا المعلومات على إشغال غرفك. تُباع معظم ليالي غرف هيلتون عبر نظام الحجز المركزي الخاص بنا. إذ يقدم مصدر البيانات المركزي هذا أسعار الفنادق ومعدل الإتاحة للعملاء، وذلك من خلال وكالات السفر ومواقع الحجز وأنظمة الحجز الخاصة بنا - مما يعظّم من إيراداتك المحتملة. يتم عرض مخزون غرفك المُتاح للآلاف من قنوات التسويق والبيع، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من إمكانياتك التسويقية.

تعظيم ولاء العملاء

يرحب بالنزيل شخص يرتدي قفازًا أبيض ويفتح له الباب.

نعد إحدى شركات الضيافة القليلة التي تتابع ملفات النزلاء التعريفية وتشاركها، فضلاً عن معلومات الاسترجاع والتفضيلات عبر مجموعتنا الكاملة. يُمكِن لكل من أعضاء الفريق والنزلاء إدخال معلومات التفضيلات التي تستهويهم، مما يسمح بالانتباه الشخصي لتفضيلات النزيل الفريدة. وهذا ما يجعلنا نحوز رضا النزلاء وولائهم.

أسلوب هيلتون في التعاون المبتكر

رجال أعمال يرتدون ملابس غير رسمية يتصافحون عند عقد اتفاق.

نحن نساعدك في أن تظل سبّاقًا وخارج المنافسة، حتى بعد أن أصبحت الاحتياجات التقنية لصناعة الفندقة تزداد تعقيدًا، حيث نُقدّم لك أسلوب هيلتون في التعاون المبتكر (إنوفيشن كولابورايتف). تمُكّننا هذه الشراكة بين خبراء هيلتون وشركات التقنية ذات الطراز العالمي من تنفيذ الابتكارات الحديثة التي تُوفّر ميزة تنافسية وتُقدّم للنزلاء تجربة فائقة ورفيعة المستوى.

Bringing the Hilton Worldwide experience to life.

At Hilton Worldwide, we see Information Technology as a connection between vision and world-class technology. With our unmatched level of integration, resources, and partnerships, we deliver everything from core reservation and property management systems to high-speed Internet, data security, and in-room entertainment. This ensures that our guests have a better experience and our properties are able to generate increased revenues.

 

Streamline Hotel Operations

Male and female front desk agents working on their computers.

Our properties benefit from IT solutions that help streamline hotel operations. Our unique, totally integrated technology platform delivers a range of services including visibility to every brand and each individual hotel within your portfolio. This system provides real-time visibility to financial data, simplifies front desk processes, and manages billing and payments.

Market Your Property to the World

Long shot of corporate datacenter.

IT helps fill your rooms. The majority of Hilton Worldwide room nights are sold through our central reservation system. This centralized data source is providing hotel rates and availability to customers, via travel agencies, booking sites, and our own reservations systems—maximizing your potential revenue. Your available room inventory is exposed to thousands of marketing and sales channels, vastly expanding your marketing capabilities.

Maximize Customer Loyalty

White-gloved hand welcoming a guest by opening the door.

We are one of the only hospitality companies to track and share guest profiles, recovery information, and preferences across our entire portfolio. Team members and guests can enter preference information, allowing personal attention to a guest's unique preferences. This drives guest satisfaction and loyalty.

Hilton Worldwide Innovation Collaborative

Casual businessmen shaking hands on a deal.

We help you stay ahead of the competition, even as the industry's technology needs become increasingly complex, through the Hilton Worldwide Innovation Collaborative. This partnership between Hilton Worldwide experts and world-class technology companies enables us to implement innovations that provide a competitive advantage and deliver a superior guest experience.