التحفيز على الصعيد العالمي. التركيز على المستوى الشخصي.

يمكن للمُلّاك والمُشغّلين التأكد من تلقّي فندقهم المزايا المشتركة للنطاق، وإمكانية الوصول، والكفاءة، والخبرة من مبيعات هيلتون العالمية، بفضل وجود ما يزيد على 700 محترف مبيعات في مكاتبنا المنتشرة حول العالم. يعد فريق المبيعات لدينا منهمكًا بالكامل في توفير منصة بيع مميزة لمجموعة العلامات التجارية الخاصة بنا. نحن نركز على أن نكون طاقم موظفي المبيعات الأكثر انتشارًا على مستوى العالمي والأكثر تكاملاً وصلة بالمجال في هذه الصناعة، مع التحفيز بلا هوادة على زيادة حصة السوق.

 

طاقم الخبراء وموظفي المبيعات الموثوق بهم

فريق مبيعات مركز الاتصالات على الهاتف.

يعرف فريق المبيعات العالمي لدينا دائمًا بأنه واحد من أكثر الإدارات مبيعًا وتركيزًا على العملاء في المجال. نحن نجري أعمالاً بلغات تبلغ 42 لغة حيث نخدم 25,000 عميل في 101 بلد عبر المكاتب الموجودة حول العالم. يتيح لنا ذلك فعليًا استيعاب الاحتياجات والفرص الفريدة للمناطق بجميع أنحاء العالم، وصولاً إلى المستوى المحلي.

قوة النطاق

مجموعة من الأشخاص في منطقة كبيرة مفتوحة.

شراكاتنا هي مفتاح نجاحنا. تغطي مبيعات هيلتون أعلى حسابات المشتريات مع متوسط حصة يزيد عن 20 بالمائة في مختلف أنحاء الحسابات الرئيسية. كما أن لدينا حصة متزايدة ورائدة في منطقة توزيع الأطراف الأخرى. إن علاقاتنا المفضلة مع مكتشفي الأماكن والوكالات وشركاء التوزيع تعني أن الحسابات التي تبلغ أكثر من 4,300 حساب فيما يتعلق بالاجتماعات والفعاليات التشجيعية والمؤتمرات والمعارض (MICE) والتي نقوم بإدارتها تحقق إيرادات كبيرة لفنادقنا.

وصول عالي المستوى

اثنان من رجال الأعمال بصدد إجراء صفقة.

يوجد داخل مبيعات هيلتون فريق إدارة الحساب الإستراتيجي العالمي - وهو أحد الموارد المُخصّصة التي تُركّز على خلق نمو متبادل. من خلال تطبيق نهج متفرد في إدارة الحساب، يتم بحث الصفقات المخصصة والتي تعود بالربح والعائدات، مما يؤدي إلى علاقات أكثر قوة والتزامًا.

التسويق الإقليمي

مجموعة من الأعلام لبلدان مختلفة.

نظرًا لاختلاف كل دولة عن غيرها، يقوم فرق التسويق الإقليمي لدينا بتنفيذ الإستراتيجيات المنهجية وذات الصلة من حيث الموقع الإقليمي والاتجاه للسوق عبر قطاعات رئيسية تستقطب الأعمال إلى فنادقنا. يقوم التسويق الإقليمي بدمج الطابع المحلي مع جميع الخطط والإستراتيجيات التسويقية، بجانب ضمان توافق التسويق على مستوى الفندق مع معايير العلامة التجارية.

Globally motivated. Individually focused.

With more than 700 sales professionals in 34 offices around the world, owners and operators can be sure their property receives the combined benefits of scale, access, competence, and experience from Hilton Worldwide Sales. Our sales teams are fully engaged in providing a differentiated selling platform for our portfolio of brands. We're focused on being the most global, integrated, and relevant sales force in the industry, relentlessly driven to grow market share.

 

Expert and Trusted Sales Force

Call center sales team on the phone.

Our global sales team is consistently recognized as a top selling and customer service focused organization throughout the industry. We conduct business in 42 languages serving 25,000 customers in 91 countries from 34 offices located around the globe. This allows us to truly understand the unique needs and opportunities of regions around the world, right down to the local level.

Power of Scale

Group of people in large open area.

Our partnerships are the key to our success. Hilton Worldwide Sales covers the top procurement accounts with an average share of more than 20 percent across all major accounts. We also have a growing and leading share in the 3rd Party Distribution arena. Our preferred relationships with venue finders, agencies, and distribution partners mean that the more than 4,000 Meetings, Incentives, Conferences and Exhibitions (MICE) accounts we manage deliver significant revenue to our hotels.

High Level Access

Two businessmen making a deal.

Within Hilton Worldwide Sales is our global Strategic Account Management team – a dedicated resource focused on creating mutual growth. By applying a unique approach to account management they negotiate truly customized deals that drive profit and revenue, leading to stronger, more committed relationships.

Regional Marketing

Lineup of various country flags.

Because every country is different, our Regional Marketing teams execute orchestrated, regionally relevant, go-to-market strategies across key segments that drive business to our properties. Regional Marketing integrates the local voice into all marketing plans and strategies, while ensuring property-level marketing aligns with brand standards.