招聘人才,挽留团队成员。

作为行业内最大管理公司之一,我们管理着 665 多家酒店、拥有 100,000 名团队成员。我们的主要关注点是招聘和挽留行业内最优秀的团队成员。在人力资源和培训部门,我们认为人才是打造卓越酒店体验的关键所在。

 

人力资源与培训

您可以依靠由培训和开发人员组成的高效团队来提供一流的酒店培训,从而集中精力确保为您的客人提供最高水平的服务。希尔顿管理服务部门在就业福利和薪酬方面拥有广博的知识,同时还在包括宾客服务在内的所有相关领域维护全面的酒店培训资料库。为确保所有培训活动与我们的每个品牌完全一致,区域培训经理会直接与我们所管理的酒店合作。

人力资源系统

希尔顿管理服务部门使用一流的人力资源系统——包括 PeopleSoft 和 SuccessFactors——招聘和挽留业内最优秀的员工和最有才华的毕业生。我们与世界上的一些顶级酒店院校保持密切合作关系,而且还是电子申请应聘者跟踪和互联网招聘方面的行业领导者。通过最新的数据库,我们可以跟踪人员更新统计、药物检测费用和背景调查。

我们所提供的内容

希尔顿管理服务人力资源和培训部提供:

  • 雇佣关系
  • 集体谈判协议
  • 招聘
  • 培训
  • 就业法

推荐书

Jose Luis Zapata

Costa Dorado Associates 业主

“HMS 拥有出色的领导团队和团队合作精神,而这些方面能够转变为良好的业绩和优质的服务,从而使劳德代尔堡希尔顿酒店处于市场领先地位。”

Recruiting talent. Retaining team members.

As one of the largest management companies in the industry, we have over 665 managed properties and 100,000 team members to maintain. Our main focus is on recruiting and retaining the industry's finest team members. In Human Resources & Training, we believe people are the key to providing an outstanding hospitality experience.

 

Human Resources & Training

You can count on an accomplished team of learning and development personnel to deliver first-rate hotel training, focused on ensuring the highest level of service for your guests. Hilton Management Services has extensive knowledge of employment benefits and compensation, and maintains a comprehensive hotel training library in all related areas, including guest service. To ensure all training activities are completely aligned with each of our brands, Regional Training Managers work directly with our managed properties.

Human Resources Systems

Hilton Management Services uses best-in-class Human Resources systems – including PeopleSoft and SuccessFactors – to recruit and retain the industry's finest staff and most talented graduates. We maintain strong relationships with some of the top hotel schools in the world and are industry leaders in electronic applicant tracking and Internet recruiting. Through updated databases, we track turnover statistics, drug testing costs, and background research.

What We Deliver

Hilton Management Services Human Resources & Training delivers:

  • Employment Relations
  • Collective Bargaining Agreements
  • Recruiting
  • Training
  • Employment Law

Testimonials

Jose Luis Zapata

Owner, Costa Dorado Associates

"HMS has outstanding leadership and team work that transmit into a great success performance and quality service that has put the Hilton Ft. Lauderdale in a leading position in the market with a beautiful story to tell."