出色设计造就卓越成果

我们致力于与您合作打造希尔顿品牌组合旗下各个不同品牌的非凡酒店。我们的专家团队和专业人员将在设计和施工流程的每一个步骤中为您提供所需支持。

我们的方式

大堂中庭建筑设计远景图。

我们为酒店设计和交付提供有力支持,全力打造可为宾客带来愉悦体验、为合作伙伴提供丰厚奖励并充分反映地域文化特色的卓越酒店。我们的设计和施工专业人员分布于 16 个不同地点,因此在全球影响力、当地资源、技巧和专业知识等方面拥有显著优势。我们的团队可提供各种计划和资源以帮助确保酒店切实符合我们一贯的高标准,并在选择相关产品时遵循最新标准。

我们的服务

建筑师正在审查图纸。

建筑和施工团队将全力关注希尔顿所有品牌的新建、重建及翻修酒店的设计和管理工作。

了解详情

我们的流程

夕阳时分酒店泳池外观照片

我们在各个地区办事处均安排有建筑与施工专业人员,可在从项目确定到酒店开业的各个阶段随时为您提供所需帮助。

了解详情

设计信息

无论是建设新酒店,还是现有酒店的转型或翻修,我们的标准、原型、设计指南和其他支持信息都能使酒店业主、运营商、开发商、设计师和制造商更好地了解希尔顿所属的各酒店品牌。我们提供此信息的另一个目的是,让我们的开发人员能够成功地执行计划,同时确保利用我们品牌的细节和质量能带来最佳宾客体验。

登录
*本部分需要验证。在提示输入用户名/密码时,请使用与之前的“品牌特许经营”网站相同的密码。

Suppliers' Connection 计划

Suppliers' Connection 是一项重要工具,旨在帮助特许加盟商及其设计师和承包商查看与酒店设计、建设和装修有关的供应商信息。我们相信,该工具可将所有主要决策者连接起来并促进我们的新酒店开发。

我们的希尔顿 Hilton® 2015 Suppliers' Connection 包括下列供应商。我们在多年以来所确定的供应商帮助希尔顿特许加盟商将我们的系统拓展至超过 300,00 间客房,并由于能够连续提供卓越产品和代表性服务而荣登这份名单。有关 Suppliers' Connection 计划的更多信息,请点击此处

访问 Suppliers' Connection 计划

Design and deliver excellence.

We work with you to create and construct extraordinary properties across the Hilton Worldwide portfolio of brands. Our team of experts and professionals will support you in every step of the design and construction process.

Our Approach

Wide shot of lobby atrium architectural design.

We support the design and delivery of truly exceptional properties that delight our guests, reward our partners, and reflect the unique cultures of their geographical locations. With design and construction professionals across 16 locations, we have the advantages of a global presence as well as the benefits of local resources, skills, and expertise. Our team provides the programs and resources to help ensure that properties conform to our uniformly high standards and are current with relevant product selections.

Our Services

Architect reviewing schematics.

The Architecture & Construction team focuses on designing and managing the new-builds, re-branding, and refurbishment of hotels for all the brands in the Hilton Worldwide portfolio.

Learn more

Our Process

Exterior shot of hotel pool at sunset.

In every one of our regional offices, we have architecture and construction professionals ready to assist you, from project definition to opening day.

Learn more

Design Information

Whether building a new hotel, converting or renovating an existing one, our standards, prototypes, design guides and other supporting information enable hotel owners, operators, developers, designers and manufacturers to better understand each brand within the Hilton Worldwide portfolio. We provide this information too so that our developers can successfully execute their plans while ensuring the detail and quality of our brands render the best guest experience possible.

Log in
*This section requires authentication. When prompted for Username/Password, for both please use same password from previous Brand Franchise websites.

Suppliers' Connection

Suppliers' Connection is an important tool that will allow franchisees, their designers and contractors to view vendor information relating to designing, building and equipping a hotel. We believe, if utilized, this tool will connect all of the key decision makers and therefore enhance our market for new hotel development.

We are pleased to include the following vendors in the Hilton® 2013 Suppliers' Connection. Over the years we have identified vendors that have helped our franchisees expand our system to over 300,00 rooms, and they have been listed because of the excellent product and exemplary service they have consistently provided. For further information on the Suppliers' Connection program, click here.

Visit Suppliers' Connection