التميز في التصميم والتسليم.

نعمل معك لإنشاء وتشييد فنادق تتسم بالروعة عبر مجموعة علامات هيلتون العالمية التجارية. سيقدم لك فريقنا المكون من خبراء ومتخصصين الدعم في كل خطوة من خطوات عملية التصميم والبناء.

نهجنا

صورة من زاوية واسعة للتصميم المعماري لقاعة البهو.

نقوم بدعم تصميم وتسليم فنادق تتسم بالروعة و تدخل السرور على نفوس نزلائنا وتتسم بكونها مجزية لشركائنا كما تعكس الثقافات الفريدة لمواقعها الجغرافية. مع محترفين في التصميم والتشييد عبر 16 موقعًا، فإننا نملك امتيازات حضور عالمي إلى جانب مزايا الموارد والمهارات والخبرات المحلية. يقوم فريقنا بتقديم البرامج والموارد للمساعدة في ضمان أن الفنادق ملائمة للمعايير العالية الخاصة بنا وأنها معاصرة كذلك لمجموعات المنتجات المختارة ذات الصلة.

خدماتنا

مهندس معماري يراجع الرسومات.

يركز فريق الفن المعماري والتشييد على تصميم وإدارة المباني الجديدة وتغيير العلامة التجارية وتجديد الفنادق لكافة العلامات التجارية في مجموعة هيلتون العالمية.

اعرف المزيد

عملياتنا

صورة خارجية لحمام سباحة بأحد الفنادق عند الغروب.

لدينا محترفين في فن المعمار والتشييد في كل مكتب من مكاتبنا الإقليمية وهم على استعداد لمساعدتك من مرحلة تحديد ملامح المشروع إلى يوم الافتتاح.

اعرف المزيد

معلومات التصميم

سواء كان الغرض بناء فندق جديد، أو تحويل فندق قائم أو تجديده، فإن المعايير والنماذج الأولية وإرشادات التصميم والمعلومات الأخرى الداعمة تتيح لمالكي الفنادق والمشغلين والمطورين والتصميم الشركات المصنعة فهم كل علامة تجارية ضمن مجموعة هيلتون العالمية بصورة أفضل. ونحن نوفر هذه المعلومات أيضًا ومن ثم يتسنى لمطورينا النجاح في تنفيذ خططهم مع ضمان أن تفاصيل علاماتنا التجارية وجودتها تقدم أفضل تجربة ممكنة للنزيل.

تسجيل الدخول
*هذا القسم يتطلب المصادقة. عند طلب اسم المستخدم/كلمة المرور، يُرجى استخدام نفس كلمة المرور لكليهما من مواقع ويب امتياز العلامات التجارية السابقة.

برنامج Suppliers' Connection

Suppliers' Connection عبارة عن أداة مهمة تتيح لممنوحي الامتياز والمصممين والمتعاقدين التابعين لهم عرض معلومات البائعين المتعلقة بتصميم فندق وبناءه وتجهيزه. ونحن على يقين بأن هذه الأداة عند استخدامها سوف تربط بين جميع متخذي القرار الرئيسيين ومن ثم تعزيز سوقنا في تطوير فنادق جديدة.

ويسعدنا تضمين البائعيين التالي ذكرهم في Hilton® 2015 Suppliers' Connection. وعلى مدار أعوام قمنا بتحديد البائعين الذين قدموا المساعدة إلى ممنوحي الامتياز في توسيع نطاق نظامنا ليشمل أكثر من 300,00 غرفة، وقد تم إدراجها بسبب المنتجات الممتازة والخدمة النموذجية التي داوموا على تقديمها. للحصول على مزيدٍ من المعلومات بشأن برنامج Suppliers' Connection، انقر هنا.

تفضل بزيارة Suppliers' Connection

Design and deliver excellence.

We work with you to create and construct extraordinary properties across the Hilton Worldwide portfolio of brands. Our team of experts and professionals will support you in every step of the design and construction process.

Our Approach

Wide shot of lobby atrium architectural design.

We support the design and delivery of truly exceptional properties that delight our guests, reward our partners, and reflect the unique cultures of their geographical locations. With design and construction professionals across 16 locations, we have the advantages of a global presence as well as the benefits of local resources, skills, and expertise. Our team provides the programs and resources to help ensure that properties conform to our uniformly high standards and are current with relevant product selections.

Our Services

Architect reviewing schematics.

The Architecture & Construction team focuses on designing and managing the new-builds, re-branding, and refurbishment of hotels for all the brands in the Hilton Worldwide portfolio.

Learn more

Our Process

Exterior shot of hotel pool at sunset.

In every one of our regional offices, we have architecture and construction professionals ready to assist you, from project definition to opening day.

Learn more

Design Information

Whether building a new hotel, converting or renovating an existing one, our standards, prototypes, design guides and other supporting information enable hotel owners, operators, developers, designers and manufacturers to better understand each brand within the Hilton Worldwide portfolio. We provide this information too so that our developers can successfully execute their plans while ensuring the detail and quality of our brands render the best guest experience possible.

Log in
*This section requires authentication. When prompted for Username/Password, for both please use same password from previous Brand Franchise websites.

Suppliers' Connection

Suppliers' Connection is an important tool that will allow franchisees, their designers and contractors to view vendor information relating to designing, building and equipping a hotel. We believe, if utilized, this tool will connect all of the key decision makers and therefore enhance our market for new hotel development.

We are pleased to include the following vendors in the Hilton® 2013 Suppliers' Connection. Over the years we have identified vendors that have helped our franchisees expand our system to over 300,00 rooms, and they have been listed because of the excellent product and exemplary service they have consistently provided. For further information on the Suppliers' Connection program, click here.

Visit Suppliers' Connection