مارتن رينك

صورة المسؤول التنفيذي في Hilton Worldwide مارتن رينك

الرئيس، آسيا والمحيط الهادي

إنّ مارتن رينك هو رئيس فنادق هيلتون في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. ويتولى الإشراف على عمليات أكثر من 200 فندق تجاري عبر آسيا والمحيط الهادي بالإضافة إلى خط أنابيب الشركة لحوالي 400 فندق في المنطقة.

ويقع على عاتقه مسؤولية أن تكون مجموعة العلامات التجارية لهيلتون هي الأفضل في فئتها بمنطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ، ويتولى مارتن قيادة تنفيذ إستراتيجيات الشركة لتعزيز حصّتها السوقية لمواصلة تقديم أداءٍ متميز لمالكي الفنادق والمستثمرين؛ وفي نفس الوقت، تحفيز التميز في العمليات، عن طريق تطوير مواهبها المستقبلية وأن تكون جهة العمل محل الاختيار.

لقد نجحت المؤسسة، في أثناء تولّيه منصبه في هيلتون، في إطلاق العديد من علاماتها التجارية الحائزة على جوائز وطرحها في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ، بما في ذلك فنادق ومنتجعات والدورف أستوريا ودبل تري باي هيلتون، وهيلتون جاردن إن، وهامبتون باي هيلتون وفنادق كوريو، إحدى مجموعات هيلتون، بينما يستمر العمل من أجل توسيع أثر علامتها التجارية الحالية مثل فنادق ومنتجعات كونراد وفنادق ومنتجعات هيلتون.

انضم مارتن إلى هيلتون في نوفمبر من عام 2008 من مجموعة فنادق كارلسون ريزيدور، حيث كان يشغل منصب الرئيس والمدير العام السابق، بمنطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. وقد كان يشغل منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ومدير التطوير لمجموعة فنادق كارلسون ريزيدور بمنطقة أوروبا والشرق الأوسط، وإفريقيا، قبل ذلك، حيث قاد نمو وحدة بالغة الأهمية لمجموعة الشركة، بالإضافة إلى أنه كان مساهم في القائمة العامة للشركة في بورصة مدينة ستوكهولم.

كما تشمل خبرته الواسعة في مجال العمل كمدير تنفيذي لدى موفينبيك جاسترونومي إنترناشونال الكائنة في سويسرا، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة فنادق إنتركونتيننتال في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة ومجموعة فنادق مندرين أورينتال في إندونيسيا. 

ولد مارتن في هامبورغ، وحصل على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة برونيل، وهو متزوج وله ابنتين. ولدَىَ مارتن شغفٌ بالسفر، ويُحب النبيذ والطعام الجيد وهو عدّاء مسافات طويلة نشِط، ومتزحلق وراكب دراجات في الجبال.

 

تنزيل صورة عالية الجودة

Martin Rinck

Headshot of Hilton Worldwide executive Martin Rinck

Executive Vice President & President, Asia Pacific

Martin Rinck is Executive Vice President & President, Asia Pacific for Hilton Worldwide. He oversees the operations of more than 150 trading hotels across Asia Pacific, as well as the company's pipeline of nearly 300 hotels in the region. 

Charged with positioning Hilton Worldwide's portfolio of brands as best in class in Asia Pacific, Martin leads the company's strategies to bolster its market share to continue delivering superior performance for hotel owners and investors; and at the same time, further driving excellence in operations by developing its future talent and being an employer of choice.

During his tenure at Hilton Worldwide, the organization has successfully launched and introduced several of its award-winning brands in Asia Pacific including Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts, DoubleTree by Hilton, Hilton Garden Inn and Hampton by Hilton, while the business continues to extend the footprint of its existing brands such as Conrad Hotels & Resorts and Hilton Hotels & Resorts.

Martin joined Hilton Worldwide in November 2008 from Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group, where he was formerly President and Managing Director – Asia Pacific. Prior to that, he was Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer EMEA for Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group, where he drove significant unit growth for the company's portfolio, in addition to having been instrumental in the public listing of the company at the Stockholm Stock Exchange.

His extensive industry experience also includes working as CEO for Mövenpick Gastronomy International in Switzerland, as well as for InterContinental Hotels Group in Europe and the United States, and Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group in Indonesia.  

Born in Hamburg, Martin holds an MBA from Brunel University and is married with two daughters. Martin has a passion for travel, loves good food & wine and is an active long distance runner, skier and mountain biker.

Download high-resolution photo