كيفين جاكوبس

صورة المدير التنفيذي بهيلتون العالمية كيفين جاكوب

ومدير الشؤون المالية

يشغل كيفين جاكوبس منصب المدير المالي لهيلتون. ويتولّى الإشراف على الشؤون المالية للشركة وجميع مهام العقارات. وقد انضم إلى الشركة في 2008 كنائب أول للرئيس في قسم إستراتيجية الشركة، وتم اختياره أمينًا للصندوق في 2009، وتولى منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس الموظفين في 2012 وتولى منصبه الحالي في 2013.

كان السيد جاكوبس يشغل منصب النائب الأول لرئيس قسم الاندماج والاستحواذ وأمين صندوق فنادق فيرمونت رافلز هوتيلز إنترناشيونال، قبل الانضمام إلى هيلتون. أثناء شغله هذه الوظيفة، كان جاكوبس مسؤولاً عن تعهد، وتقييم، وتنفيذ عمليات الدمج أو الاستحواذ المحتملة، أو معاملات الشركة الاستراتيجية الأخرى، وإدارة جهود التخطيط المهني والاستراتيجي للشركة. وباعتباره أمينًا للصندوق، كان يشرف على أنشطة قسم الشؤون المالية والخزينة بالشركة على مستوى العالم.

وقبل انضمامه إلى Fairmont Raffles، قضى جاكوبس سبع سنوات في Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc.، وكانت آخر وظيفة له هي نائب رئيس قسم الشؤون المالية وعلاقات المستثمرين بالشركة، حيث كان يدير مهام التخطيط الاستراتيجي وعلاقات المستثمرين بالشركة. تقلد السيد جاكوبس أيضًا العديد من المناصب المختلفة في قسم ممارسات استشارات الضيافة في PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP ومجموعة تقييم الضيافة في Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.

يُعد السيد جاكوبس عضوًا بالمجلس الاستشاري لعميد الكلية في جامعة كورنيل لإدارة الفنادق، وعضو مجلس تطوير الفنادق التابع لمؤسسة أربن لاند انستتيوت.

تخرج السيد جاكوبس في جامعة كارنيل، كلية إدارة الفنادق.

تنزيل صورة عالية الجودة

Kevin Jacobs

Headshot of Hilton Worldwide executive Kevin Jacobs

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Jacobs is Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Hilton Worldwide. He oversees all of the company's global finance, information technology and real estate functions. He joined the company in 2008 as Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy; was elected Treasurer in 2009; was appointed Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff in 2012; and assumed his current role in 2013.

Prior to Hilton Worldwide, Mr. Jacobs was Senior Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions and Treasurer of Fairmont Raffles Hotels International. While in this role, Mr. Jacobs was responsible for sourcing, evaluating and executing on potential mergers, acquisitions or other strategic corporate transactions and leading the company's corporate strategic and business planning efforts. As Treasurer, he oversaw the company's corporate finance and treasury activities globally.

Prior to Fairmont Raffles, Mr. Jacobs spent seven years with Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc., most recently as Vice President, Corporate Finance & Investor Relations, in which capacity he led the company's strategic planning and investor relations functions. Mr. Jacobs has also held various roles in the Hospitality Consulting practice of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP and the Hospitality Valuation Group at Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.

Mr. Jacobs is a member of the Dean's Advisory Board of the Cornell University School of Hotel Administration and a member of the Hotel Development Council of the Urban Land Institute.

Mr. Jacobs is a graduate of the Cornell University School of Hotel Administration.

Download high-resolution photo