Kevin Jacobs

Portrait von Kevin Jacobs, Mitglied der Unternehmensführung von Hilton Worldwide

Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Jacobs ist Chief Financial Officer von Hilton. Er ist weltweit für die Bereiche Finanzen und Immobilien des Unternehmens verantwortlich. Er kam 2008 als Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy zu uns und wurde 2009 zum Treasurer gewählt. Zudem wurde er 2012 zum Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff ernannt und trat 2013 seine derzeitige Position an.

Zuvor bekleidete er bei Fairmont Raffles Hotels International die Position des Senior Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions und Treasurers. In dieser Funktion war Kevin Jacobs verantwortlich für die Recherche, Bewertung und Ausführung im Bereich potenzieller Zusammenschlüsse, Übernahmen oder anderer strategischer Firmentransaktionen sowie für die Leitung der strategischen Unternehmensplanung des Konzerns. Als Schatzmeister betreute er die unternehmensinternen Finanzen sowie das globale Finanzmanagement.

Bevor er seine Stelle bei Fairmont Raffles antrat, war Kevin Jacobs sieben Jahre für Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc. tätig, zuletzt als Vizepräsident, Unternehmensfinanzen und Investorenbeziehungen. Zu seinem Aufgabenbereich gehörten damals die strategische Unternehmensplanung sowie Aufgaben im Bereich Investorenbeziehungen. Davor arbeitete Kevin Jacobs in verschiedenen Positionen für das Hospitality Consulting von PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP und bei der Hospitality Valuation Group von Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.

Herr Jacobs ist Mitglied des Dean's Advisory Board der Cornell University School of Hotel Administration und Mitglied des Hotel Development Council des Urban Land Institute.

Kevin Jacobs hat einen Abschluss der Cornell Universität School of Hotel Administration.

Hochauflösendes Foto herunterladen

Kevin Jacobs

Headshot of Hilton Worldwide executive Kevin Jacobs

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Jacobs is Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Hilton Worldwide. He oversees all of the company's global finance, information technology and real estate functions. He joined the company in 2008 as Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy; was elected Treasurer in 2009; was appointed Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff in 2012; and assumed his current role in 2013.

Prior to Hilton Worldwide, Mr. Jacobs was Senior Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions and Treasurer of Fairmont Raffles Hotels International. While in this role, Mr. Jacobs was responsible for sourcing, evaluating and executing on potential mergers, acquisitions or other strategic corporate transactions and leading the company's corporate strategic and business planning efforts. As Treasurer, he oversaw the company's corporate finance and treasury activities globally.

Prior to Fairmont Raffles, Mr. Jacobs spent seven years with Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc., most recently as Vice President, Corporate Finance & Investor Relations, in which capacity he led the company's strategic planning and investor relations functions. Mr. Jacobs has also held various roles in the Hospitality Consulting practice of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP and the Hospitality Valuation Group at Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.

Mr. Jacobs is a member of the Dean's Advisory Board of the Cornell University School of Hotel Administration and a member of the Hotel Development Council of the Urban Land Institute.

Mr. Jacobs is a graduate of the Cornell University School of Hotel Administration.

Download high-resolution photo