جو بيرجر

صورة المسؤول التنفيذي في Hilton Worldwide جو بيرجر

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي، والرئيس بالأمريكتين

يشغل جوزيف (جو) بيرجر منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس فنادق هيلتون بالأمريكتين. وتقع على عاتقه مسؤولية مهام العمليات في أكثر من 350 فندقًا من فنادق هيلتون، ومنتجعات هيلتون جراند فاكيشنز التي تتم إدارتها بشكل مشترك في شمال ووسط وجنوب أمريكا.

كان السيد بيرجر يعمل رئيسًا مساعدًا لفنادق ومنتجعات LXR Luxury؛ حيث كان يدير تأسيس وتنمية المؤسسة على مدار أربع سنوات، قبل أن يشغل وظيفته الحالية مع هيلتون. وفي الفترة التي تولى فيها الإدارة، أعادت الشركة رسم صورة العديد من الملكيات الهامة التي أسهمت في إنشاء أكثر عمليات الفنادق والمنتجعات ربحًا في هذه الصناعة. كما كان يعمل سابقًا رئيسًا لفنادق Prime Hotels، حيث كان يدير AmeriSuites، وWellsly Inns، وفنادق مستقلة كاملة الخدمات.

في بداية حياته المهنية، كان بيرجر يعمل مديرًا تنفيذيًا في فندق St. Francis المشهور عالميًا في سان فرانسيسكو، كما شغل مناصب في السابق كمدير إداري إقليمي في الشرق الشمالي لفنادق ومنتجعات Starwood Hotels & Resorts، وكذلك المدير العام لكل من Westin William Penn في بيترسبيرغ، وفندق Fairmont Hotel في سان فرانسيسكو. وقد عمل على مستوى دولي في قسم العمليات والشؤون المالية في فندق Marriott في فيينا، وفرانكفورت، وميونخ، ووارسو.

بيرجر أحد مواطني ولاية فيرجينيا، ويقيم حاليًا في فلوريدا مع عائلته.

تنزيل صورة عالية الجودة

Joe Berger

Headshot of Hilton Worldwide executive Joe Berger

Executive Vice President & President, Americas

Joseph (Joe) Berger is Executive Vice President & President, Americas for Hilton Worldwide. He is responsible for the operations functions of over 350 corporately managed Hilton Worldwide hotels and Hilton Grand Vacation resorts throughout North, Central and South America.

Prior to his current position with Hilton Worldwide, Mr. Berger served as Co-President of LXR Luxury Resorts and Hotels where he managed the formation and growth of the enterprise for over four years. Under his direction, the company repositioned several iconic properties to create one of the most profitable resort and hotel operations in the industry. Previously he also served as President of Prime Hotels, which operated AmeriSuites, Wellsly Inns, and independent full service hotels.

Earlier in his career Mr. Berger served as Managing Director of the world famous St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco and previously held positions as Area Managing Director North East for Starwood Hotels & Resorts as well as General Manager of both the Westin William Penn in Pittsburgh and the Fairmont Hotel in San Francisco. He has also worked internationally both in Hotel Operations and Finance with Marriott in Vienna, Frankfurt, Munich and Warsaw.

A native of Virginia, Mr. Berger currently resides in Connecticut with his family.

Download high-resolution photo