كريس سيلكوك

صورة شخصية لـ Hilton Worldwide executive Chris Silcock

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي والمدير المالي

يشغل كريس سيلكوك منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ومسؤول الشؤون التجارية لهيلتون، ويقود الفريق التجاري العالمي للشركة، بما في ذلك المبيعات، وإدارة العائدات، والتسويق الإقليمي والتجارة الإلكترونية، وإدارة الحجوزات ورعاية العملاء بهيلتون.

ويمتلك السيد سيلكوك ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة مع هيلتون، ويعمل في الوقت الحالي رئيسًا لإدارة المبيعات والعائدات. ومن خلال هذا المنصب، يقوم السيد سيلكوك بتسيير شؤون إدارة المبيعات والعائدات على مستوى العالم، ويقود الأداء من خلال تكوين فريق رفيع المستوى، ويعمل على توظيف إمكانيات رائدة بالسوق في إدارة المبيعات والعائدات.

وقبل هذا المنصب، شغل السيد سيلكوك عددًا من المناصب بالشركة، حيث عمل كرئيس لإدارة العائدات والتسويق الإلكتروني والإقليمي، ونائبًا لرئيس إدارة العائدات. كما شغل أيضًا عددًا من مناصب العائدات والمشاريع الإقليمية على مستوى الشركة، بالإضافة إلى العديد من المناصب في الفنادق التابعة للشركة. وقد بدأ السيد سيلكوك حياته المهنية مع هيلتون كنادل في تقديم الطعام والولائم في هيلتون واتفورد.

ويعمل السيد سيلكوك، بالإضافة إلى الوقت الذي يمضيه في عمله بهيلتون، كاستشاري للعديد من شركات الضيافة، بما في ذلك سلاسل عالمية كبيرة، وشركات صغرى وفنادق مستقلة على مستوى أوروبا. وقد حصل السيد سيلكوك على درجة البكالريوس في دراسات الحاسب من جامعة إسكس ودرس الموسيقى قبل أن يبدأ حياته المهنية في مجال الضيافة.

تنزيل صورة عالية الجودة

Chris Silcock

Headshot of Hilton Worldwide executive Chris Silcock

Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer

Chris Silcock is executive vice president and Chief Commercial Officer for Hilton and leads the company's global commercial team, including sales, revenue management, regional marketing and eCommerce, and Hilton reservations and customer care.

Mr. Silcock has nearly 20 years of experience with Hilton, most recently serving as Head of Sales and Revenue Management. In this role, Mr. Silcock led global sales and revenue management and drove performance by building a world-class team, and deploying market-leading sales and revenue management capabilities.

Prior to this role, Mr. Silcock held a number of positions at the company, including Head of Revenue Management and Online and Regional Marketing; and vice president of Revenue Management. He has also held a number of regional revenue and project roles across the business, as well as several positions at the company's properties. Mr. Silcock began his career with Hilton as a catering and banquet waiter at Hilton Watford.

In addition to his time at Hilton, Mr. Silcock worked in a consulting capacity with several hospitality companies, including large international chains, as well as smaller operators and independent hotels across Europe. Mr. Silcock holds a bachelor's of science degree in Computer Studies from University of Essex and studied music prior to his hospitality career.

Download high-resolution photo